Partners

/Partners
Partners 2017-12-11T14:22:35+00:00

As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programs through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors

UK & Ireland

Ian Jefferis
01305 898074
Ian.jefferis@noble-manhattan.com

Romania

Vali Cojocaru  vali@noble-manhattan.com

Poland

Wlodzimierz Buskiewicz  wbuskiewicz@irb.pl

Adam Gieniusz  adam.gieniusz@noblemanhattan.pl  

Turkey

Ufuk Koc  ufukkoc@ufukkoc.com

Hikmet BERK KAYA  hikmetberk@noblemanhattanturkey.com

Spain

Vali Cojocaru  vali@noble-manhattan.com

Serbia

Vali Cojocaru  vali@noble-manhattan.com

Licensed distributors

 Bulgaria | Greece | Macedonia

Katrin  Prentice   katrin@coaching-in-bulgaria.com    katrin.prentice@ce-europe.net

Brian Prentice   brian@coaching-in-bulgaria.com  brian.prentice@europe-ce.net 

Ireland

David Jackson info@chrysalisevolution.com